• President, Carol Armstrong
    • Vice-President, Linda Joyce
    • Secretary, Barbara Fedor
    • Treasurer, George Bieber


    • Mary Antoniacci McHugh
    • Caryn Emiliani
    • Kevin Harchar
    • Tara Meredick
    • Dan Nenish


Board of Education

  • Announcements: 
    2021 School Board Scheduled Meetings (revised 10/14/2021)
    For a listing of scheduled meetings, please click on the link above.

    2020-Riverside School Board
    Photo by Karin Dorman Images

    First Row:  Mary Antoniacci McHugh, Barbara Fedor, Carol Armstrong, Linda Joyce, Caryn Emiliani,

    Second Row: Business Manager William Drazdowski, Dan Nenish, George Bieber, Tara Meredick, Superintendent Paul Brennan, Kevin Harchar