Welcome to the Yearbook Club

  • Last years Cover

    Yearbook Advisor- Mr. Chris Feerrar

    Yearbook Officers:

    President-Alexa Williams
    Vice President- Bella Zyats
    Art Director - Sarah Wolfe
    Lead Designer -
    Business Manager-
    Editors-  Sarah Wolfe, Ava Sesso and Will Taylor
    Sales Team-  Head of Sales

    Cheer Background 2024 yearbook



Yearbooks are here! A special thank you to Mr. Chris Feerrar and his 2023-2024 Yearbook Club who put in many hours to provide this wonderful resource for the Riverside Community. We are so grateful for Mr. Feerrar’s 18 years of teaching service at Riverside School District. His talented Graphic Arts skills benefited many in the Riverside Community over the years. He will be greatly missed as he ends his career in June 2024.

YEARBOOKS 1939 - 2023

Yearbooks from 1930-2029